Hello World!

Standard

There are times when one must open a new door.

Or walk down the road least traveled.

Or just start a new chapter.


Sheryl Crow sings, “a change would do you good.”

Here is my change!

Here I am walking through the next open door.

Here I am walking down the road I have yet to travel.

Here I am starting the next chapter in my story.

Read a bit more on my ABOUT PAGE.

I will be blogging here from now on. Jen In Real Life was a great home for a few years.

But it’s time to move on.

It’s time to start a new page on a nice, clean, new blog.

57 responses »

  1. Congratulations Panda-head on the new blog space! I love your fresh space, and I know its going to help your recovery process. Looking forward to seeing you on skype soon! xo

penny for your thoughts...

