Quick note to self

Standard

Note to self:
This week is going to fly by! Today was a holiday and short weeks always fly. Q finally starts back to school tomorrow (mold at school) and I have my back to school night Thursday. And, oh yeah, fitbloggin is this weekend. Breathe, you git this! Crazy, busy, no excuses! I will prepare for school each day and do what I can do! Keep calm and breathe and make good choices!!

And here are some plans to help!

Dinners:
Monday: pork, cabbage, potatoes
Tuesday: green onion chicken, grilled
Wednesday: korean beef
Thursday: breakfast (Back to School night)
Friday: AJ and Q are on their own, I will be in Baltimore

This week I WILL make moving an important part of each day.
I WILL:
Squat and lunge often throughout normal day
Plank and push up once a day
Walk and yoga at least once

One response »

penny for your thoughts...

