weekly menu, monday october 15.

Standard

Monday: Pepper Steak – asian style over while rice

Tuesday: Chili Cheese Fries (Big Man’s Super Spicy Chili over oven fries) and hot dogs.

Wednesday: Crockpot Garlic Chicken with potatoes and a veg (not sure how I will make either, it will depend on what comes home from the produce store after school)

Thursday: Chicken & (chicken sausage) Andouille Gumbo – I have a big package of chicken thighs I am cooking up Wednesday in the crockpot so this dinner will be a cinch!

Friday: Beef & Cabbage “Goulash” over potatoes (for me) or egg noodles (husband and daughter)

About jennifer lynn

Mom. Wife. Teacher. Bartender. Jen. I'm trying to balance life with living. I'm trying to find my Zen (balance and happiness) in a world of chaos. I'm a busy mama but I need to find my Zen.

One response »

penny for your thoughts...

