#whole30 Days1-5…the food pics edition

Standard

I had this awesome post all written, I was finishing it up this morning and what did I do…hit the wrong button TWICE and trashed the whole damn thing!

GRRRRRRR…………..

So here are my food pics for the first 5 days of eating on Whole30 plan. I will post all my thoughts and maybe more pictures (of Day #6 and #7) later tonight!

 

 

Because I really have to get ready for school or I would rewrite this post!!

IS it Monday again?!?!

5 responses »

penny for your thoughts...

